PDA

View Full Version : General talk YMMV on Western or Asian guys

Nelly69
03-01-2021, 12:24 AM
I've been visiting a lot of different shops since joining the forum and I love the recommendations and reviews here. Given most of the shops reviewed here are Asian shops, I am wondering if I am getting the same service as Asian gents.

I am a Caucasian guy, 5"10, fit and in shape (not bad looking if I do have to say to myself. lol). I've had some great experiences with some of the Asian girls but left disappointed with other compared to the reviews. I don't think that I am getting less service but the thought have always crossed my mind if I was Asian and can communicate, would I get a different service? Since I don't know the race of my punter bros, I would be interested to know. Does speaking the same language gets more service? Prior to this forum, I have always stuck with the Liasons, Stillettos and Tiffanys, they were hit and miss days. I must say, this forum have opened me up to a whole new world and loving the Asian experience.

I know the same would go for other nationalities as well but you know I am just interested to know if the ML/WL have a preference. Even visiting some shops, I am not sure If I am getting skipped for my appearance.

B0nkers
03-01-2021, 01:08 AM
Wow what a thought. I too am of caucasian background 6" Slim and fit. I also started at Tiff's and other cauc establishments. I think some girls have their preferences but all in all I think it may have more to do with if you "click" with the girls and that some the of the authors ability to take some poetic license. After visiting some of these "outstanding" girls an AR has been written about I have come to the conclusion on some occasions that there may be another reason why the AR was produced or I just wasn't that girls type and didn't get the same level of service. On other occasions I have found a lot of honesty in the review.