PDA

View Full Version : General talk What do you do for a living? How has corvid lockdown affected your job?

zoozilla
04-09-2021, 06:42 PM
What do you do for a living? How has corvid lockdown affected your job?

warwick1
04-09-2021, 06:51 PM
What do you do for a living? How has corvid lockdown affected your job?

Nothing, I'm rich.....:grimace:

Climax598
04-09-2021, 07:04 PM
I m a punters and rich. This covid did not affect my income infact it saved me money and income increase. The things that was affected is I can't travel overseas and visit my regular less.
Zoo, what do you do for a living? Are you still at high school.

zoozilla
04-09-2021, 07:43 PM
I m a punters and rich. This covid did not affect my income infact it saved me money and income increase. The things that was affected is I can't travel overseas and visit my regular less.
Zoo, what do you do for a living? Are you still at high school.

I am a photographer: Mainly product shoots, fashion. interior and sometimes glamour.

Corwid lockdown has affected my job in some ways as I can't travel beyond 5KM for location shoots. However the clients mostly send products to me to photograph in my studio setup at home. I still have enough jobs to keep busy with.

Climax598
04-09-2021, 07:56 PM
I am a photographer: Mainly product shoots, fashion. interior and sometimes glamour.

Corwid lockdown has affected my job in some ways as I can't travel beyond 5KM for location shoots. However the clients mostly send products to me to photograph in my studio setup at home. I still have enough jobs to keep busy with.
What's cameras do you use?

wilisno
04-09-2021, 08:11 PM

A Kodak Brownie of course ! ;) ;) ;)

zoozilla
04-09-2021, 08:51 PM

Canon 550D, 5D and 5D MKII.

JJBlows
04-09-2021, 09:46 PM
I do industrial refrigeration and last year covid made me make an absolute killing in income, I was up there with what senior level managers make and I only did a 4 yr apprenticeship 🤣🤣