PDA

View Full Version : 269 Canterbury R. Canterbury: Get lost Angela!

Steven Seagal
02-06-2012, 10:18 PM
Howdy folks,

This is a review of Angela.

Before I get going there’s a couple of things I need to discuss.

First, I’ve been an expert in getting myself into shithouse situations that I have been unable to extricate myself from. Yeah, I am a guy who always seems to get trapped or traps himself.

A good example of this was being in the Army and in Vietnam. I felt well and truly trapped and nothing at all came good out of that mess. I remember before I went into the Army I had ordered and was paying off a set of Encyclopedia Britannica. I think I was paying about $20 a month and when I got called up I sent the books back with a note that said “Keep the money I've paid and here are your books unopened and unused.” Well, after a month in Vietnam, I started getting these letters from the Britannica people that became more and more unfriendly and threatening legal action. I responded politely each time telling them about my present circumstance ,but it was all to no avail. Finally, I received some letters from a law firm called something like Shapiro, Shapiro & Nelson telling me in no uncertain terms they were dragging my sorry arse into court. I sent the following letter to them:

Shapiro, Shapiro & Nelson
Dumbarton Bridge
Hayward, California.

Gentlemen?

Re: Your letter of May 17th.

I am currently taking a 10 minute break from killing people and destroying massive amounts of property to waste my time with your horseshit letter.

I don’t give a rat’s arse what you have in store for me. I’ve been too busy fucking up this part of the world to care about your cunt books and bills!

If you want to take me to court be my guest. The worst than can happen is I get a warm jail cell, three square meals a day and better company than you thieving cocksuckers could supply.

As for appearing in court, come a get me you stupid dipshits!

Yours truly,

Steven Seagal