PDA

View Full Version : General talk Hello

VioletH
16-04-2022, 07:40 PM
Hi everyone, I'm Violet, Juscruisin's 24 yr old SB turned partner.
I love reading what you guys have to say, very informative.
I'm studying psychology at Uni and sort of try to work out all your personalities lol.
Rob knows I'm here, and supports it, let me know what you think

GoldfishMan
17-04-2022, 08:05 PM
Psychology major huh? All I know about psychology is it was the most taken elective by final year engineering undergrads in my uni because it was well known to have the hottest students!

Welcome to the forum, Violet!

PKING2
17-04-2022, 08:40 PM
Edited and deleted,

Mickeydrippen
17-04-2022, 08:52 PM
I'm studying psychology at Uni and sort of try to work out all your personalities lol.
Rob knows I'm here, and supports it, let me know what you think I’m surprised I’m on this site. The senior members seem pretty well educated as they write well. They are usually very respectful of the ladies they see. The more interesting side to this is the personalities of the girls. If you investigated this it would be far more fun ha ha. The parts I’ve seen of the industry so are fun and very pleasant. The girls are often educated interested in making money of course for what ever reason. Not drugs. Too fit and healthy. I love talking with them and making a connection. Good luck. Seems like another world sometimes and sometimes not.

juscruisin58
17-04-2022, 09:27 PM
I think I saw your profile in SA. Similar to this post. Is that you? Lol

Probably not unfortunately, Rob and I have been seeing each other for over 2 years, and I cancelled my SA profile about 18 months ago.

Its great to meet you

juscruisin58
17-04-2022, 09:30 PM
Psychology major huh? All I know about psychology is it was the most taken elective by final year engineering undergrads in my uni because it was well known to have the hottest students!

Welcome to the forum, Violet!
Thank you for the welcome.
Yes I'm majoring in Criminology.