PDA

View Full Version : General talk Tinder vs Coffee Meet Bagels vs Seeking Arrangement

xboyx
30-04-2022, 01:37 AM
I'm fairly new to all of these apps. I feel like I should try at least one or two of these once in my life.

Heard about Tinder, maybe a good place for hookup for free sex? Is it a good place for no-string-attached? Or is it a waste of time?

Coffee Meets Bagel (CMB): was told about it and there seems to be more asian there, is it a good place for hookup for free sex? Is it a good place for no-string-attached? or is it also a waste of time?

Seeking Arrangement: Sugar daddy and sugar baby thing so obviously the girls expect paid sex and no-string-attached.

I've installed Tinder and CMB before and chat with some girls, didn't meet any girls from CMB. actually met a few girls on Tinder but no sex happened, just talked. I think I could have done better.

Any feedback guys?

Sibon
30-04-2022, 02:55 AM
You want sex and are not bad-looking and prepared to fork out $600 PPM?

Then go to Seeking.com.

I have a few offers soon joining it. They are straight with what they'll offer: Dinner then into your hotel room.

But I watch my wallet carefully. My weekly punt with a Thai ML only cost me $170.

Well if you want exclusivity you have to pay for it.

Aloscha
30-04-2022, 07:59 AM
Tinder - I never had much luck. Probably because I have too high standards lol. Got a few WhatsApp contacts which turned out to be a waste of time or scams. Any genuine ones weren't great in the looks department.

CMB - agree plenty more Asians. Met with 5 different girls from here, all genuine. Not really a hookup or NSA platform. Girls tend to be looking for relationship but that doesn't stop you from trying to get into their pants.