PDA

View Full Version : General talk I've quit punting - friends with benefits setup

MrSmashOrPass
30-10-2022, 01:02 AM
Hi, thought I'd share my experience I have been punting since 2019 (late to the party) and when I started I did it quite heavily spending over $40K AUD spread over two years around the Covid lockdown, I went to many shops and tried all sorts of girls building my own network where I could see them privately etc. but recently in the last 8 months I have gotten bored of it and even stopped masterbating for 6 months to have a break. One of my Japanese friends who doesn't work in the sex industry I had the best sex with her but she wanted me to give her a partner Visa to continue our friends with benefits (FWB) arrangement, which I'm not willing to do.

Anyways wanted to know your experiences if anyone have a primary partner who you live with but have setup a 'friends with benefits' arrangement with other girls or how you went about converting current female friends to FWB. I can't justify anymore spending money on punting because sometimes I want a girl for 6 hours for a good session to please her but that's a $1.5K hit haha.

Dettol
30-10-2022, 03:00 AM
Well how did you convert your non WL friend to FWB?

Sibon
30-10-2022, 06:50 AM
With or without FWB punting like many things in our life will fly pass like spring rain.

I'm not overtly concerned about it.

Of course meanwhile wise to spend on punting within means if you feel at it.

Fred Flintstone
30-10-2022, 07:08 AM
Well how did you convert your non WL friend to FWB?
Because she targeted him to support her visa application

dotcumdotinyou
30-10-2022, 07:52 AM
You could always hand at the visa application office...

curiousgeorge1023
30-10-2022, 08:44 AM