PDA

View Full Version : Question Stop Punting

spir55
05-01-2023, 07:07 AM
I was thinking what is the age to stop punting as I have been punting for the last two decades off and on. so I ask the forum members what would be their thought of the age to stop punting?

Sydboy65
05-01-2023, 07:13 AM
Stop when you can no longer get an erection.

What else are you going to do with your cock that is half as much fun?

Abracadabra
05-01-2023, 07:32 AM
Stop when you can no longer get an erection.

What else are you going to do with your cock that is half as much fun?

I'll second that !!

Johnisfun1969
05-01-2023, 08:21 AM
Haha ��. I would be more concerned when I won’t be able to get it up or too old and the WL in their 20 find me too repulsive to give any good time.

AJJ
05-01-2023, 08:47 AM
I had a really good friend /mentor who passed away at 85.... Even until his death he was still going to massage and brothels weekly. He told he did it once per week since he was late 20s. Told me this was the key to good life/marriage hahaha
He really was a champion... 2 days before he passed I organised his regular ML to come to his home. Was his last wish.

Sunnyhot
05-01-2023, 09:16 AM
I was thinking what is the age to stop punting as I have been punting for the last two decades off and on. so I ask the forum members what would be their thought of the age to stop punting?
Good awareness bro
Better stop now

Abracadabra
05-01-2023, 09:31 AM
I had a really good friend /mentor who passed away at 85.... Even until his death he was still going to massage and brothels weekly. He told he did it once per week since he was late 20s. Told me this was the key to good life/marriage hahaha
He really was a champion... 2 days before he passed I organised his regular ML to come to his home. Was his last wish.

Mind boggling!!!

Axeman123
05-01-2023, 09:33 AM
When I can't get it up anymore.,..no worries I'll just lay back against the headboard have the"lady"in doggy over me n Just look!!!

Bapamu