PDA

View Full Version : Question ML squeezing shaft as cumming !

jaquedm1307
20-04-2023, 12:15 AM
Out of curtesy to an ML I usually warn them when I'm about to cum but recently had a few squeezing my shaft as about to & in the process of cumming which for me significantly reduces the joy / impact of cumming leaving a feeling of dissatisfaction and at times genuine aching discomfort in my balls for a few hours afterwards.

Is this a new or long time common practice as don't recall before these few incidents it happening - I'm a relative newb to punting < 1 year

Assume self protection is one - any others & / or reasoning

GoldfishMan
20-04-2023, 01:10 AM
That's a shitty move bro.

Squeezing too hard can cause a sort of "reflux" where your cum can't come out and gets stuck in there. Some girls I fuck had such tight pussies, I had to pull out to jizz on their asses or bellies to get a full relief. Would've loved to creampie them, they were happy to take it too, but God damn those pussies were so tight!

To get this from a HJ is ridiculous. Pure shitty technique if you ask me. Never met one who did this.

Double_Adapter
20-04-2023, 07:58 AM
Squeezing the head of the cock stops blood flow and this helps prolong the erection, but once you reach the point of no return you're fucked and no amount of squeezing can help delay the inevitable, and that's where the blue and yellow pills cone into their own. But nothing beats a good barebacking pussy squeeze.

BobGeorge
20-04-2023, 09:21 AM
Out of curtesy to an ML I usually warn them when I'm about to cum but recently had a few squeezing my shaft as about to & in the process of cumming which for me significantly reduces the joy / impact of cumming leaving a feeling of dissatisfaction and at times genuine aching discomfort in my balls for a few hours afterwards.

Is this a new or long time common practice as don't recall before these few incidents it happening - I'm a relative newb to punting < 1 year