PDA

View Full Version : Ginza Empire J Minami - a very GFE experience but can turn to PSE

Deffsp
28-06-2023, 03:39 PM
Appearance
Looks : 7/10, feels around 25y.o
Body shape : slim with nice bum
Breast : c cup as advertised about right
Hair : shoulder lenght, color : dark brown
Height : about 158cm
No tatts and piercings fyi

Session : 30 mins

Hello,

It's my first time writing report like this, hope it helps.

the past few days had been hectic for me so I feel that I need to have some fun a little bit to relieve myself, so here I am checking on the roster and tried to ask for Ageha & Mizuki earlier but both of them not available, so they recommend Minami. Long story short, I ordered uber and go to 278 as admin said she use the room there, and paid the fee once arrived. Asked to wait for 1 minutes before the reception called me as she's ready.