PDA

View Full Version : General talk Hanging out with a WL (and maybe free sex?)

jasng90
31-12-2023, 09:11 AM
So long story short, I've been a long time user of this forum and thought I'd share a story and maybe get some feed back on my situation.

I've been visiting a regular of mine for over 1 months now from an establishment (not gonna discuss names due to her privacy and just general info)
We usually have a good banter usually after a hot session, talked about things (people we have had sex with, mischief and life.)

She gave me her number ages ago to text if I am coming over to see her and sometimes for sexting to spice up the pre-session.

Got her a fragrance gift for after xmas which I was planning to give away anyways, as I got this present by mistake which was intended for women so no loss there.
She got quite excited like she never received anything from anyone out of the blue. I told her 'its nothing, its just something I wanted to give for looking after my needs each and every session and I do not expect anything in return.'

Usually its a kiss and goodbye after we see each other until the next session.
But one day out of the blue after a steamy 1.5hr session, she told me she is starting to feel attraction towards me, something may have triggered her to feel that way and says shes actually single, and hinted about hanging out to be potential Boyfriend.

- I replied with 'no' I think 'I prefered to be free' as she knows I wanna see other hotties *out of respect* for my own rule as to not ask to date or asking out any WL for my personal gain.

She was probably surprise as she was expecting me to says YES in which I instead replied no and she mentioned anything* can happen outside of here (establishment) you never know and give it shot :grimace:-