PDA

View Full Version : General talk Reflections cum learnings from Punting Year (PY23)

randyb47
05-01-2024, 12:26 PM
Hola mates

I'm a newbie, a lurker who has been a regular to the syd99 forums if not the shops :D (damn the rising costs).
Have benefitted from the tribe and the seniors who have shared their experiences, ARs and insights on the shops. Gracias!

Its time to give-back. Before reading the forums, I used to punt mostly in South Sydney. I have had a few great punts and a some duds at the R'dale forever19 shop. When I used to visit, the shop used to have fairly young WLs - may not be that good-looking but used to provide top service. Plus reasonable prices. The rooms are not great or the bed. Used to get bbbj with nice ball-licking by the WLs. Content with that.

From the forums, read the N5M WLs AR and visited them a couple of times. Felt like an upgrade from economy to business / first. :D
Except for 1 WL (prob, wasn't her day), I have had great experience with all WLs. The mamasan / manager were nice to talk and accommodative of any requests (usually a preferred room in their establishment). Made appointments with WLs that were J, V and Indo. The first J girl that I visited hugged me when I cum (kind of conveying she was happy to give the pleasure ending). The Indo girl's BJ was unique - like swirling her tongue around my dick, quite an experience. Loved the silky white skin of the V girls and their patience with me trying new positions or even taking a pause so I don't cum too soon.

Visited a shop in Carlton, hoping experience same as R'dale shop as the establishment looked similar (WLs, rates and rooms) but not the same.