PDA

View Full Version : Other Where are the best Korean girls?

KGirlsAreTheBest
02-07-2012, 06:33 PM
Hi All. Newbie here. I am aware this is an "after report" section, but the over-nighter
I recently spent $1600 on was mediocre to say the least, so I won't go into much details as it would do
the girl injustice, the girl had a good attitude and all, but she just wasn't my cup of tea, I should have
chosen more carefully.

Having just come back from HK, I thought I get back into the local scene, many things have changed,
I am used to punting Korean girls in HK, but in Sydney K-girls are much harder to find?
Can someone pls tell me where they're all hiding? some ad's say they're Korean, only to find out when you turn up
they're chinese. I read on this forum that K girls are available at AT an GF (no idea what they stand for!).
So can someone pls help? I am after some good quality time ie over night, with a genuine Korean lady only.

cassius
02-07-2012, 06:47 PM
Golden Flower
Aqua
Some at 5*

I so miss 509 Crown......

AHLUNGOR
02-07-2012, 07:51 PM
Hi All. Newbie here. I am aware this is an "after report" section, but the over- nighter
I recently spent $1600 on was mediocre to say the least, so I won't go into much details as it would do
the girl injustice, the girl had a good attitude and all, but she just wasn't my cup of tea, I should have
chosen more carefully.

Having just come back from HK, I thought I get back into the local scene, many things have changed,
I am used to punting Korean girls in HK, but in Sydney K-girls are much harder to find?
Can someone pls tell me where they're all hiding? some ad's say they're Korean, only to find out when you turn up
they're chinese. I read on this forum that K girls are available at AT an GF (no idea what they stand for!).
So can someone pls help? I am after some good quality time ie over night, with a genuine Korean lady only.