PDA

View Full Version : Heading to SYD from BNE, looking for advice

beast1u
12-07-2012, 08:34 PM
Hey guys, next week I will be heading to Sydney for the first time in around 10 years for a work trip. I've been punting on-and-off in QLD for a few years, so I'd like to see what NSW is like since I hear so much about it.

I've spent the past week or so reading these forums, but there is just so much information that I think I'm more confused than when I began! So I just want to ask you regulars if you could give a few tips to help a newbie out?

I'm pretty easy to please I guess, and I haven't decided exactly what I will be looking for (will depend on my mood when I get there) but I guess I like:

- Asian women, specifically Japanese and Filipino
- Petite girls. The shorter the better, but not too skinny either
- I've wanted to try a brown girl (ie. Indian) for ages because I've never been there

Anybody who has experience with both cities able to tell me the differences? Any other things you "locals" know that might be helpful?
Any recommendations? Budget is fairly standard (for QLD) I guess, would be willing to go as high as $300/hr but I'd expect good service for that.

wilisno
12-07-2012, 08:59 PM
With that budget for good service, go to 5* City to see the dazzling lineup of girls, pick the one you want then you'll have plenty to talk about when you get home !

For Japanese girls only, call Yamada of Tokyo Model Agency, althought you might also see one Masako at the 5* City lineup !

SpankyTheMonkey
12-07-2012, 09:33 PM
Wilisno speaks the truth, esp on matters on 5*. Heed his words!

Very rare to see any Filipino girls in the industry here, or maybe that's just on this forum. I remember seeing one on the Club121 website a while back but prolly no longer there.

beast1u
12-07-2012, 09:55 PM
I've seen 5* pop up a fair few times on this forum, so I might go check it out. Do they have a website?

GreenL
13-07-2012, 01:09 AM