PDA

View Full Version : General talk 1 week of Punting

Bingo1874
25-03-2013, 12:42 PM
Hey folks.

I'm very new to the lifestyle. After taking the plunge last Saturday, and then Friday, and Saturday again I'm a bit confused.

I'm not gonna mention the parlour or ladies involved as the owner post on here.

So a brief run down is this:

Saturday 1st visit:
Decided on a half hour massage with nude HJ. After what was a very good massage I flipped over ready for the HE. After a couple of oiled rubbing the ML in question asked me if "I was ready for cum". Now I'm new to the whole scene and after a couple of strokes really wasn't ready for cum. As time was running out I said no and asked to extend for another 30 minutes. It was only at this point I realized that she meant she was gonna pick up the pace so I could shoot my baby gravy all over the place, not get me to stay longer. Anywho, another 30 minutes ensued with her and I just lying there chatting and having a laugh. 10 minutes to go, same question and after a furious massage of the mummy daddy button it's all over. There been a serious bout of DFK while all this is going on. So times up. We clean up and she asks for my number. Is rh

AHLUNGOR
25-03-2013, 12:45 PM
Please continue brother Bingo !!

And thanks for your first post.

Welcome to the forum

Cheers

:smile:

Bingo1874
25-03-2013, 12:47 PM
Bugger. The question was. Is this normal.?

She asked to see me again the following Saturday. I pitch up again.

This time there's no massage. Kissing BBBJ, DATY, fingering the only reason I didn't do anything else was there was no condom.

Also she asked me to go to HK with her. At this point she gives me her number.

Again. This happen a lot?

She gave me her number. I deleted it. WTF Is the go here?

Bingo1874
25-03-2013, 12:49 PM
Also. It wasn't free as all services rendered were bought and paid for.

Incidentally the Friday massage was kinda what I expected. Massage, hand shandy and then on my way.

Bingo1874