PDA

View Full Version : 185 Club 185 Club My current favourite girl Mika

nahmik88
05-04-2013, 08:15 PM
Greetings fellow punters. You can call me Mr. H
I have been punting and lurking for a very long time 3 years and counting. This is my first time posting.

Prior to my move to Leichart, I have lived in the city. I was spoiled with a variety of bloody brilliant establishments (cough tokyocat, 5star) , and many many many more exquisite shops. Most of which I visited frequently more than I would like to admit. Since my move, I have been searching for a place that is closer in location. I came across club 185 through an advertisement on the chinese newspaper.

Okay, first of all I am willing to try ANYTHING once or twice. Then just like the rest of us, we develop favourite shops and girls and we tend to stick to the routines and schedules that are familiar to us. I am aware of WL's who might be in a bad mood, or having a bad day, just like the rest of us. I have over the years developed an ability to detect when choosing WL, which of them are not in a good mood, or having a bad day :)

Anyways onto my story. One Saturday afternoon (2 weeks ago) after work, I was feeling abit under the weather. I had no plans for the rest of the night and so I decided rather than driving to the busy city night, I remembered there was a shop not too far from where I lived. 8pm, I chugged down a bottle of beer while watching some game of thrones.
At 8:30 I visited my local ATM, grabbed some cash and headed for the shop.
A quick smoke outside to calm my nerves, (still get nervous before every punt) and I was ready.
Reception introduced 2 girls, a korean and a taiwanese girl. I chose Miko the taiwanese girl.

She was wearing a black laced nighty, and I could feel my pants tingling with excitement.
We entered the room, and before I took my clothes off, I pulled her towards me and gave her a DFK whilst my hands explored her backside.