PDA

View Full Version : General talk Some questions!

10-04-2013, 04:19 AM
Just wanted to say Hi on the forum.

I'm relatively new to the scene, so I reckon it'd be a good idea for me to get some advice from veteran punters.

I had a look for "Sticky: Introduction to Sydney punting" and maybe a list of common acronyms but couldn't find anything. (Shoot me the link if I missed some good intro threads hidden in the archives, urbandictionary helped with the acronyms though :smile:)

So the question. If you could go back in time to when you first started punting, what advice would you give yourself?

I've been reading the forums for a bit and would like to check out Ginza sometime this week.
How do I set it all up? Do I just call, ask for Wilson and show up at the apartment? Sounds deceptively easy :shocked:

Cheers for the help bros, I'll make sure to post an AR!

Here's the source. http://goo.gl/JRNhl

wilisno
10-04-2013, 06:54 AM
Just wanted to say Hi on the forum.

I'm relatively new to the scene, so I reckon it'd be a good idea for me to get some advice from veteran punters.

I had a look for "Sticky: Introduction to Sydney punting" and maybe a list of common acronyms but couldn't find anything. (Shoot me the link if I missed some good intro threads hidden in the archives, urbandictionary helped with the acronyms though :smile:)

So the question. If you could go back in time to when you first started punting, what advice would you give yourself?

I've been reading the forums for a bit and would like to check out Ginza sometime this week.
How do I set it all up? Do I just call, ask for Wilson and show up at the apartment? Sounds deceptively easy :shocked:

Cheers for the help bros, I'll make sure to post an AR!

Here's the source. http://goo.gl/JRNhl
For acronyms, just click on the link at the bottom of my post.

For Ginza, call or text them, then you will be given an address.

Wayne
10-04-2013, 01:44 PM