PDA

View Full Version : General talk Brisbane Massages have lost the eroticism

ooshka
16-04-2013, 06:16 PM
I have been visiting the RNT scene in Brisbane for the last 3 years and recently have noticed a sharp downward trend with a lot of the girls and shops in Brisbane losing the art of the erotic massage. It is almost dead, now it is a money grab for the girls.

The massage would look more like an apprentice panel beater sanding down a car, prepping it for painting tho a third party.

Starting to think a butcher would be more erotic as he makes a kilo of sausages.

Not sure it others have seen/felt this or it is me but the more popular the girls have become the less they have to do to get the money from the regular punter.

The last two punts at Stoneham St I have declined the ending and left after the spreading of massage oil on my back. Cause I know it will be shit.

55mins of utter shite massage is not made better by paying an extra $30 - $50 for 5mins cock rub

932 Stanley was way better when it was in Deshon St and the popularity skyrocketed. I list these two as they seems to be the most popular in Brisbane. GTM girls have never clicked with me they have been $ focussed from the outset.

Sad story but true. RNT in Brisbane for me is a watse of good money until the girls can show some more attention to the client than the client's money.

The Gold Coast on the other hand is very much alive in erotic massage and more. You get a good massage and you get a fantastic tease and then you can also have the finish within the quoted dollars. None of the extra $50 shit that goes here.

Rant over, going to watch the local butcher :smile::smile::smile:

CunningLinguist
16-04-2013, 07:56 PM
I reckon by the time Brisy is big enough to support a decent chinatown and asian restaurant scene you will also get decent asian erotic massages, until then visit the Gold Coast or wait for a cheap flight to Sydney/Melbourne:smile:

brownwallaby
16-04-2013, 08:02 PM