PDA

View Full Version : 5 Star Annie - Tongue Queen

HengDai
12-09-2012, 02:39 PM
This is my first attempt at an AR. So hopefully it cuts the mustard.

Saw Annie about 2 weeks ago now and I didn't really know what to expect at first.

Picked her out of the line up as she was the only Singapore service available and I am so glad I did :)

First of all, she is very friendly, and I was at ease once we were in the room.

In the shower, she was very clean and thorough and that also made me feel even more comfortable knowing how good her personal hygiene was. In the shower was also the first time I got to experience her DFK or should I say SDFK (Super DFK). WOW. Her tongue had afterburners on and it navigated to every corner of my mouth. Brothers, if you like DFK, I recommend Annie.

I won't say too much more, but if she has such an amazing tongue for DFK, you can imagine how great everything else was that involved her tongue :p

My hour with her was pure bliss.

HengDai

wilisno
12-09-2012, 02:55 PM
This is my first attempt at an AR. So hopefully it cuts the mustard.

Saw Annie about 2 weeks ago now and I didn't really know what to expect at first.

Picked her out of the line up as she was the only Singapore service available and I am so glad I did :)

First of all, she is very friendly, and I was at ease once we were in the room.

In the shower, she was very clean and thorough and that also made me feel even more comfortable knowing how good her personal hygiene was. In the shower was also the first time I got to experience her DFK or should I say SDFK (Super DFK). WOW. Her tongue had afterburners on and it navigated to every corner of my mouth. Brothers, if you like DFK, I recommend Annie.

I won't say too much more, but if she has such an amazing tongue for DFK, you can imagine how great everything else was that involved her tongue :p

My hour with her was pure bliss.