PDA

View Full Version : General talk Thai Shops?

Dorian
05-10-2012, 06:05 PM
Hi all,

Long time punter, first time poster. Firstly just wanted to say hi to everyone and thanks for providing such a great/helpful community! It's good to be able to share info/experiences etc. I've been punting for many years and will try and recall some of the highlights to post soon.

But I wanted to ask does anyone know of any Thai Massage places that have extras? I used to know of a couple but neither of them do anymore, it seems like they've all gone that way? Does anyone know of any thai places like this around the inner west area? For the actual massage aspect I prefer thai, so I usually go thai for good massage, chinese for extras, but was wondering if there's best of both worlds? ;)

Thanks all,
Dorian.

Max Impact
05-10-2012, 06:14 PM
429 Parramatta Rd Leichhardt

wmh29
05-10-2012, 06:42 PM
Try Natasha's Thai Massage in Casula

CASULA
66 Marsh Parade,
Casula, NSW 2170
Tel: <02> 9601 0800

Lancelot
05-10-2012, 06:55 PM
Jenny (Thai) in Granville use to be only ML but now also offers FS. Her massage was awesome. Little 50kg had me in some weird reverse arm lock to stretch my neck and lat dorsis. 0449574165.

AHLUNGOR
05-10-2012, 07:45 PM
Hi all,

Long time punter, first time poster. Firstly just wanted to say hi to everyone and thanks for providing such a great/helpful community! It's good to be able to share info/experiences etc. I've been punting for many years and will try and recall some of the highlights to post soon.

But I wanted to ask does anyone know of any Thai Massage places that have extras? I used to know of a couple but neither of them do anymore, it seems like they've all gone that way? Does anyone know of any thai places like this around the inner west area? For the actual massage aspect I prefer thai, so I usually go thai for good massage, chinese for extras, but was wondering if there's best of both worlds? ;)

Thanks all,
Dorian.