PDA

View Full Version : 5 Star Tara: Worst experience ever @ 5 city.

wwwmmm
06-10-2012, 05:58 PM
for those bros who had a great experience with Tara, here is a big question: did i see the same Tara as you guys did? or for some other reasons Tara picks who she likes or hates the rest? or are there two Taras???

well, let's be frank, Tara gave me the worst 5* experience ever, given I have been punting with 5* for more than 3 years!

I booked her without seeing her before, because I've seen some positive reports. (Last time i did this was for Jolin which was a great choice. i normally saw the girl in the line-up and then decide.)

Things starts from the very beginning, when i see girl i normally give my hand and we went upstairs together. Tara seems be cool. well, that's fine. She led the way.
After into the room, no hugs. She prompt you to take shower first. whenver you are trying to create some friendly ambience (eg. friendly hugs.), guess what, she questioned you by saying loudly :"What?""What?"...

absolute no body touching during shower... all i faced is her long face. I start to ask myself: I'm pretty sure i have paid for this service huhh?

into bed. she asked: "face down please", the cat bath is good and wet. but SHORT! after two minutes she asked me to turn over and put the dom on to suck. i said no need that hurry we have plenty of time. she stoped and say loud :"what?""what?" I start to be pissed off.

Bros, can you imagine no touching and no kissing on body at all during the sex? All i was allowed is stand there like a machine or toy! fyi, i'm an average asian guy, not an ugly or unclean, not at all. and I do have great experience with almost every girls (chilli, lisa, lorean, milo, hebe etc...) why this girl so cool?!