PDA

View Full Version : Juliet In Burwood Vicky, first time here

Myk
17-10-2012, 02:22 PM
Hey bros

This is my first time popping an AR hope you guys find it interesting, feel free to leave comments.

Joint: Juliet burwood

ML: Vicky

Nationality: Korean

Price: (believe its change on syd99 says abit different)
30min. 100
45min. 130
60min. 170
90min. 260
Note 10% surcharge for cards

Face 8/10

Body: A-ish B cup. Perky nipples, around the 155 height, lovely little ass perfect for doggy but too bad no FS 8/10

Services: strong massage, b2b, cbj + hj

Recommended?: yes definitely will be back to see her again

Long time lurker but first AR sorry guys.

Got bored and mate was about to finish work so picked him up and thought its been a bitch of a day and decided to get a nice massage. First time for us pretty much usually we go to FS places but we wanted a change.

When we got there we were pretty amazed, we're use to going up shifty stairs or in alleys ways but didn't expect a nice place like this. Got to the door and a nice girl was already there waiting for us, awesome customer service. Showed us into the waiting room, we told her it was our first time here and she was kindly telling us the procedures here. "First chose the lady you'd like, she'll take you into your room where she will start to shower you, etc etc". Se came back and told us that it was busy tonight and they only have 2 girls free but had bookings after so they were only available for 45mins. So we agreed and she showed us to two lovely ladies, my mate was first to choose. I don't remember her name but she looked nice and sexy. Lovely legs nice and long she's probably around the 165cm range was lovely. So I was left with Vicky.

Mate left the room first and I was told to wait for few mins so Vicky could get ready. Waited for around 10 mins, the reception offered a drink. Then the girl was ready.