PDA

View Full Version : Girl info Massage Shop Novice

essdub
28-03-2012, 02:17 PM
Hi Bros, long time observer, first time thread contributor. quickly about me, 27yr, aussie/euro background, live western syd(wetherill park-ish).

I've been punting for about 4-5 years now and i thought it was often enough, say 6-8 times per year, possibly less. Then I found this forum and there's guys here talking about hundreds of WL per year! Wow! big eye opener for me. I have no disrespect to these bro's, if i could do it(afford it) then i would be punting everyweek too.

anyways, my question is this: when i read about a girl on here, how do i know she will be at the shop when i get there? Do you bro's just ring before you go and confirm she's in? I probably dont punt often enough to recognize girls by the time i go for a 2nd visit or she isn't around anymore.

also, unrelated question (not sure on forum ettiquite, this is the first forum i've signed up to), when you go to these massage shops, how does it all work? I'm asking because once I went to Marilyns at Fairfield at about 3pm friday arvo, maybe last november december sometime. I walked up the rear entry stairs and it had all the tell tale signs of being a seedy little place for fun. Exactly what i was looking for. I walked into the shop and there was a 10-12 yr old girl in school uniform doing homework on the table. the two ladies approached me and offered the services of massage. I thought this is what i'm here for but surely having such young child around maybe i got this place all wrong. i made up a lie that i just wanteed to find the place and I'll come back after work. Never went back. So i'm still sus on going to a place that offers massages and not offering the extras that i'm after.
Any tips for a beginner to the massage game?

AHLUNGOR
28-03-2012, 02:40 PM
Hi Brother essdub,