PDA

View Full Version : researching and making me want to go sooner!!! changping, macau, hk, vn!!!!

bbomg
10-12-2012, 04:08 PM
It's finally time for me to go on my annual boys only trip overseas.

Everytime this time comes I do more research but already knowing where to go.

This is my first time to changping and I got a local friend that's gonna be my translator. I've been lookin through this forum and YouTube ing the line up... and now decided to stay at Eurasia hotel. I'm still thinking whether I Should choose 3 or just 1 for my first night... it's a very hard decision to make... I also want to go to other ktv but not sure which o should pick as there are too many and not enough time to enjoy!

After changping I'm off to hk. And gonna be asking my mate that's I'm meeting there to help me call up from sex141 lol or worst come to worst I'll be goin to the small rooms with them there. And then Macau for a day trip and I asked a mate if they want to go to a sauna... stupid question tho..... ans now tossing between 18 Rio or another I can't remember the name lol.... need more research!

And finally vn where I can kinda communicate with the wl! Planning to go "bia om" when I touch down! I cant get enough of it! but i wonder 3 or 4 wl..... After that prob hit the clubs! And party more!

This trip I'm bot sure how I'm gonna come bak the same size I am now... I have a feeling I'm gonna be all skin and bones and nothin left in the camber!

Now if I have missed anything I'm wonder if anyone has any suggestions where I can try out!

I will post my experience on this trip when I leave and conquer a place !!

Latte518
10-12-2012, 11:12 PM
When u go to changing? I am planning there before new year.

bbomg
10-12-2012, 11:29 PM
ill be there on the 15th or 16th jan til the 19th

BrainSex
12-12-2012, 12:37 PM
bbomg thanks for the informative post. looks like Christmas will be cumming (and cumming a lot)