PDA

View Full Version : General talk New to the punt, need Syd CBD ML recommendations

Melbman002
08-07-2013, 01:31 PM
Hi all, long time lurker, first time punter/poster here.

Will up to Syd nextweek and want to dip my toesies in the punting pool at one of the CBD massage spots.

I've noted the popularity of CBD Posh, Snow Lotus, Silver Fox and (to a lesser extent) 316 and QVB. The popularity of some places just may be distorted a little by the enthusiasm of some punters - a little bias ain't a bad thing tho!

Given its my first time, I need a ML who's going to be friendly, maybe even bubbly, and put me at my ease - is that even possible? If the massage was good, that'd be a bonus and as for part II... well, let's just say the drought has been long so any touch will get the job done! :shout:

Also, no burner phone so I'm just going to have to rock up without a booking and hope for the best.

Roll up punters, give me the best of the best... preferably those shops that have a good working crew Monday next week!! :slobber:

wilisno
08-07-2013, 01:43 PM

Will up to Syd nextweek and want to dip my toesies in the punting pool at one of the CBD massage spots.

I've noted the popularity of CBD Posh, Snow Lotus, Silver Fox and (to a lesser extent) 316 and QVB. The popularity of some places just may be distorted a little by the enthusiasm of some punters - a little bias ain't a bad thing tho!

Given its my first time, I need a ML who's going to be friendly, maybe even bubbly, and put me at my ease - is that even possible? If the massage was good, that'd be a bonus and as for part II... well, let's just say the drought has been long so any touch will get the job done! :shout:

Also, no burner phone so I'm just going to have to rock up without a booking and hope for the best.

Roll up punters, give me the best of the best... preferably those shops that have a good working crew Monday next week!! :slobber: