PDA

View Full Version : General talk Taking a shower with WL/ML

pepefirstlove
11-07-2013, 07:15 PM
Hi to all brothers,

I'm new to punting scene and to this forum.. Just wondering what do you guys normally do in the shower with the WL/ML because 3-4 times now I just stand there awkwardly let her clean myself.. Then I dry off and wait for her kinda waste my precious time.

Is this a normal routine or is there any fun tips I could try/say/ask next time we in shower together?

Cheers

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Forum Runner

AHLUNGOR
11-07-2013, 07:48 PM
Hi to all brothers,

I'm new to punting scene and to this forum.. Just wondering what do you guys normally do in the shower with the WL/ML because 3-4 times now I just stand there awkwardly let her clean myself.. Then I dry off and wait for her kinda waste my precious time.

Is this a normal routine or is there any fun tips I could try/say/ask next time we in shower together?

Cheers

Haha brother,

Don't tell me you just stand there and did nothing!!

This is the girl who's gonna suck your cock and let you fuck her very shortly, surely you can think of something to do to her!!

At least just repeat or mirror her actions: like when she soap you up, you can soap up and play her tits and ass!

When she washes your lil brother, you should wash her lil sister, she washed your ass, you washed hers!

Don't know what shop you went, at 5 star, the WL usually give you some BBBJ in the shower after you are cleaned !!

Cheers

aussiegaigin
11-07-2013, 08:23 PM
Most massage shops only have one shower between several rooms, so you are not likely to get a "save water, shower with a friend" opportunity. Having the girl out of the room with you may lead to security problems with your property in the room.

Even in a couple of MSs where there has been an en-suite the girl disappears while you shower.

Going by reports here, not all WLs in FS want to share either.

hoshimoony
11-07-2013, 08:51 PM