View Full Version : Other Ella @ 25 Oxford St Ingleburn

Steven Seagal
11-07-2013, 09:10 PM
Chinese Massage
25 Oxford Rd Ingleburn
Phone: 0466763328

Hi Gang,

This is a review of Ella.

I was going to begin this review with a line that said something like “Tonight it is as cold as buggery”. I thought about this and wondered why I would write that or why the expression was ever even used. I mean is buggery cold?

I looked up buggery in the dictionary and discovered it meant:

buggery [ˈbʌgərɪ]
n
anal intercourse between a man and another man, a woman, or an animal Compare sodomy

Now I am not an expert on buggery, but I have committed it a few times with Vicky, Apple and YuYu at 12 Bellevue. It was a pretty sultry experience with beads of sweat pouring down my face like hot water from a tap.. I did not experience frostbite or have the need to put on a coat. As for the man and animal bit, I leave that to others.

I suspect former PM Bob Hawke knows more about buggery than I do. Years ago when a pensioner was dumping heaps of shit on him he responded with ‘Shut up you silly old bugger!” Presumably, given that statement, one would prefer to be a un-silly young bugger. Let me be clear. I am not an expert of buggery even though I have buggered as a ‘buggerer’ and never plan to be a ‘buggeree’

Anyway I thought the whole thing over and am not opening with that ‘cold as buggery’ comment.

Where was I? Oh yes, writing a review of Ella.

I was riding around aimlessly, as usual, with my nephew Diddy. He had seen some girl in an rnt place last year named Queenie and the itch that needed to be scratched caught up with him. She worked in a Chinese massage joint in Ingleburn and so Ingleburn it was.

I decided to go to another Chinese rnt across the road. I think I had drunk about 10 litres of coffee that morning and folks I had to piss like you wouldn’t believe. I was literally doing the boogaloo to avoid wetting in my strides.