PDA

View Full Version : New to punting and what made you start punting

brisjoe
13-07-2013, 09:33 PM
Hey guys hows it going?

I am new to the whole punting thing and paying for intimacy

I was wondering if anyone finds the thrill of keeping punting makes you excited or what not because I know the only people I will talk about this stuff is with you guys.

When did you guys start punting and what made you do it? .. me I guess I was just feeling lonely fed up with being abused by people and just having a shitty couple of months

Sorry if this is in the section

Cheers

Joe

CunningLinguist
14-07-2013, 03:14 AM
Hi Brisjoe, are you from Brisy ?
I started punting to get my rocks off with beautiful women without having to do the groundwork ...

AHLUNGOR
14-07-2013, 04:24 AM
Hi Brother Joe,

Welcome to the forum!

I think everyone started punting for various reasons or unique circumstances.

Sex is a basic human need (animal need in fact !) if you are not getting any or enough via marriage, relationship or one night stand! Then the only way to get some is by paying for it I suppose !

That's 101, then you have people who are married, or in a steady sexual relationship but wanting something more or different and the list goes on!

Thanks for sharing!
Now that you have your first post out of the way, your first review will be Cuming shortly right ?

Cheers

rainjy
14-07-2013, 09:51 AM
I started punting regulary since 2 years ago
started because of my fellow punter asked me to go to Newtown :surprise:
then i feel addicted into it
especially when theres a super duperbbeaurtiful lovely face like Ah Ra or Song Hye Kyo

punterian
14-07-2013, 10:44 AM
Alcohol....got pissed one night and felt like some action....havent stopped :miao:

AHLUNGOR
14-07-2013, 12:15 PM
I started punting regulary since 2 years ago
started because of my fellow punter asked me to go to Newtown :surprise:
then i feel addicted into it