PDA

View Full Version : Girl info Isis, the sexy Indo/Chinese bombshell! [Photos included]

Kyoto206
19-07-2013, 05:38 PM
Isis has asked for this thread to be deleted. Until Admin can help out, would you please give her the courtesy of deleting any photos of her that may have been re-submitted.

Cheers,

Andy

Sizematters
20-07-2013, 04:03 PM
Hey,

Some of you guys need a little encouragement to post a review of Isis and Sherina. Many of you have had the pleasure of their company but don't want to share so I am offering a full $40 OFF to the punters with the first review posted of ANY OF OUR GIRLS as a reward for their next visit.

Sharing is caring:slobber:

Regards
Q

Isis
22-07-2013, 05:08 PM
Hi there! I thought I would come on and personally introduce myself, and let u get to know me a little better as I am new to Kyoto206 and only a few months new to the industry.

My name is Isis. Born in Indonesia, my mother was Indonesian and my father Chinese.
Having been given to an Australian couple before i was 1yr old, I have spent nearly all my life here in Australia.

A booking with me at Kyoto206 will be one most memorable, and no doubt u will be back for more!
I love giving pleasure in the most seductive and passionate ways:- deep kissing and caresses I want you to explore and enjoy my body all over....
I find attractive in a man a sense of humor and intelligence, relaxed and easy going, BUT WHAT REALLY TURNS ME ON and gets my love juices flowing is someone who loves appreciates good, passionate, deep sex..........a real girlfriend experience, with a hint of naughtiness thrown in too.

So if your looking for something a bit different and fun, come and have an 'Isis' experience!! An exotic beauty who loves to tease and please, and take u to places u haven't been.

My next shift at Kyoto is

Wednesday july 26th 11am-8pm
Thursday July 25th 11am-8pm
FridayJuly 26th TBA

Sextus
22-07-2013, 05:36 PM