PDA

View Full Version : What Will You Be Doing?

Max Impact
14-12-2012, 09:50 PM
So according to the Hopis and the Mayans the world will end on 21st December (and transition elsewhere).

Are you planning anything big? Eleven sleeps till Christmas but only six till the end of the world as we know it.

So do you plan to punt every day for the next seven days?

Sextus, you dont have long to perfect anal. Many need to hurry for their first double.

Tell us what you would need to do in the next week if you believe the earth will end. Lets go!

yamada
14-12-2012, 10:08 PM
I will do Telephone Sex and window shopping .

maybe Telephone Sex^^

silentholler
14-12-2012, 10:09 PM
I've never tried anal before to be honest... I'd need to make a booking with TMC then... can't risk going away in this world without that bang

Sextus
14-12-2012, 11:02 PM
"Sextus, you dont have long to perfect anal."

Max Impact, your thread deserves more thought, and I will chime in later on it.

But if I had seven days left to perfect anal, hell, THERE HAS GOTTA BE WORSE WAYS TO GO OUT!

AHLUNGOR
14-12-2012, 11:58 PM
I will do Telephone Sex and window shopping .

maybe Telephone Sex^^

I thought your sexy girl friend is bad and you are having unlimited and uninhibited sex every day, SIR !!

Thou shalt not even mention about phone sex nor to promote it, if more punters having phone sex, then less people will be fucking TMC girls and that will be not good business for Yamada's section of the big company. Right ??

Unless, people are using their phone to call TMC girls for SEX, then that will be OK................haha

おやすみ、さようなら

Cheers

cisco
15-12-2012, 06:22 AM
Till the end of time on day 21 , yeah i will bang bang and bang and with my 2 hands up in the air

Max Impact
15-12-2012, 10:58 AM
I guess that if the girls also believe the Earth will soon end that last thing they will be doing is hanging around in a shop waiting for our lily white arses to appear.

Sextus
15-12-2012, 11:11 AM