PDA

View Full Version : Gday Sydney punters

smokey
20-12-2012, 01:07 PM
Hi all,

I'm a newbie here, but lived around Sydney for ages and have visited quite a few establishements over my time, mostly in the CBD or eastern suburbs, close to where I work.

I've never discussed this with many people - actually, most people I know don't want to know. I'm single by choice, and get professional help staying sane - it's been working for me for over 10 years, and kept me out of several potentially bad relationships (that's my justification anyway).

I'm normally a RnT guy - it's just what works for me. Have managed this experience all around the world and never really felt like it was that big a risk.

A couple of favourites over the years... Mysty's (followed her progress and shops for many years), Secret Garden at Potts Point, a few places in Erskine St CBD.

Maybe I'm a cheapskate, but I'd sooner go once a week and pay $100-$150 for an RnT than less often for a FS.

Keen to try some new places and girls.. I've been looking at various websites like cracker, but not sure about calling someone unknown and rocking up to their place. I've had good experiences from the classifieds in Daily Mirror.

I reckon the best experience is - get a truly amazing Thai Oil massage that actually does fix you up - inside and out. Keen to try Oasis Thai sometime soon.

See you around....

Smokesy

wilisno
20-12-2012, 01:40 PM
Hi all,

I'm a newbie here, but lived around Sydney for ages and have visited quite a few establishements over my time, mostly in the CBD or eastern suburbs, close to where I work.

I've never discussed this with many people - actually, most people I know don't want to know. I'm single by choice, and get professional help staying sane - it's been working for me for over 10 years, and kept me out of several potentially bad relationships (that's my justification anyway).