PDA

View Full Version : General talk Popping the cherry

razza__88
08-11-2013, 07:10 PM
hay guy's,

planning on visiting my first Establishment and was wondering what u guys would recommend.

looking for a place thats very discreet, pretty confident now. but going from the car to the door could be extremely terrifying experance :P. also would prefer to not having to talk to a guy receptionist (plenty of experience asking girls for some TLC, asking a guy seems strange) and of course good looking girls.

i sound like the biggest chicken ay.

im an accountant and do a lot of house calls so i pretty must travel all over Sydney and its outskirts

any suggestions.

m1100s
08-11-2013, 08:02 PM
try find some that are in industrial areas... they seem to be the most descreet. i normally frequent Taren point 64 and they are pretty discreet. also 65 Carlton is damn discreet i find.....asians at smithfeild is right at the back of a complex . just look at all the shops here and go to their pages, most have little goggle maps of you can sus out which are the discreet ones.

Dont worry about it... just go en enjoy yourself :)

hairy1231
08-11-2013, 08:03 PM
this might be handy xp

http://forum.aus99.com/showthread.php?37897-Suggestion-for-first-timer

was in the same boat about a month ago, asked around here and end up choosing Ginza mainly due to discrete entrance & reasonable price but end up getting more then what i expected.:smile:

AHLUNGOR
09-11-2013, 12:27 AM
hay guy's,

planning on visiting my first Establishment and was wondering what u guys would recommend.

looking for a place thats very discreet, pretty confident now. but going from the car to the door could be extremely terrifying experance :P. also would prefer to not having to talk to a guy receptionist (plenty of experience asking girls for some TLC, asking a guy seems strange) and of course good looking girls.

i sound like the biggest chicken ay.