View Full Version : General talk Ginza backdoor

ozdevil
20-11-2013, 10:47 PM
Guys which girls at Ginza are into backdoor
I've never done it before so kinda curious what all the fuss is about and thought what better than the lovely ladies at ginza

Punter Poontang
21-11-2013, 08:57 AM
Never done it there, but all the girls I recall being reported as offering it on here haven't been on the roster for ages.

I'd suggest calling them to ask for a guide, but just remember it's an optional extra at the girls discretion and thus not guaranteed for all.

Gucci2012
21-11-2013, 08:58 AM
I've never done it before so kinda curious what all the fuss is about and thought what better than the lovely ladies at ginza

Sometimes they like the front door aswell.

davoderulo
21-11-2013, 05:31 PM
I got in touch with them last week about this idea and was told Lemon would provide the service and that Jasmin would aswell, not know but she would in about a fortnight.

ozdevil
21-11-2013, 08:01 PM
Never done it there, but all the girls I recall being reported as offering it on here haven't been on the roster for ages.

I'd suggest calling them to ask for a guide, but just remember it's an optional extra at the girls discretion and thus not guaranteed for all.

Thanks for the update Punter P
I have seen the labels in the bedrooms confirming that backdoor is an extra 50 bucks
Got some Intel from a mate who is a regular at ginza and he mentioned quite a few names but I did find it hard to believe since I have seen a few of those girls but yes never asked, now I'm curious to experience it myself
Started this thread to get suggestions from bros who have done it already and can share which of the lovely ladies offer the service

ozdevil
21-11-2013, 08:05 PM
I got in touch with them last week about this idea and was told Lemon would provide the service and that Jasmin would aswell, not know but she would in about a fortnight.