PDA

View Full Version : Asian@Smithfield Asians @ Smithfield - First Review - 2 different girls

david1984
16-04-2014, 02:01 AM
Hi Everyone.

So this is my first time actually posting a review.

I've been to Asians @ smithfield 2 times now. First time I had Miko on Friday, but I was a little turned off being located in a room that had a shower outside of the room. I had to shower, then wrapped a towel around my waist, and walked past the corrider to enter the original room. Other than that, the place is nicely decorated, and probably one of nicer ones around.

Miko is one who is slim with nice skin. in the looks department, I give her about a 4 - 5. Her English is quite good for a Chinese girl.
Although I didn't get BBBJ, her skills even with CBJ was off the charts. Good pressure, and she knew how to work it.
When it came down to sex, it was only rated average. There wasn't any passion during this stage. Approximately 6 - 8 minutes, she said that she came already, but wanted me to blow my load too. After about another 3 minutes of hard ramming, i ended blowing my load.
We sat for a further 5 - 6 minutes talking and hugging afterwards and kinda got to know her. She's quite fun and bubbly as a person.

Overall. Looks 4.5, Sex, 3, Personality 4

Today I went again, looking at the previous roster, I was hoping to see Jenny, however, was told that she was on Holidays. I decided stay and have a look at the other variety.

1st girl out. - nice, young but no personality
2nd girl out. - huge tits, a bit pushy, but was someone around mid 30's not my type, but would want to try one day.
3rd girl out. - sz 12 - 14. too chubby
4th girl out. - Helen!

As she introduced herself, her English surpasses most others. She is only little, with small boobs, but she was good looking, cute and she had a great smile and personality.
I didn't even wait to check out the others, I went for her. And I don't regret it.