PDA

View Full Version : General talk Ladies getting Undressed in the Room

A44
04-09-2014, 08:43 PM
Hi Brothers, I am new to this. I do not have an Avatar yet and I have not posted an AR yet so please be gentle. I usually arrange my sessions with my regular WLs so that I am the first customer of the day. For me this has several advantages.
. The ladies are normally fresh.
. The ladies often arrive early before the Boss arrives to open up. This gives me the opportunity to chat to the ladies that I know and also to speak to newer ladies that I may see in the future.
. The biggest "advantage" for me is that my regular ladies know that I love to see them undress in the room. Being the Gentleman that I am, I often assist them in removing their clothes. Most times I am just happy to watch. I love to see them in their normal underwear rather than their Working Lady gear. Sometimes they may "model" their WL "uniform" for the day or I get to see it towards the end of the session as they get prepared for the next customer. I like the Ladies to keep their underwear on until the appropriate time to remove it. I am more than willing to assist. I am not sure why I like this so much, maybe in my head it seems more like a normal lovers experience rather than Working Lady / Customer session.
Am I alone in enjoying this type of privilege ?

wilisno
04-09-2014, 09:10 PM
Hi Brothers, I am new to this. I do not have an Avatar yet and I have not posted an AR yet so please be gentle. I usually arrange my sessions with my regular WLs so that I am the first customer of the day. For me this has several advantages.
. The ladies are normally fresh.
. The ladies often arrive early before the Boss arrives to open up. This gives me the opportunity to chat to the ladies that I know and also to speak to newer ladies that I may see in the future.