PDA

View Full Version : Ginza 22yo EMILY : "I'm dead!, I'm dead!" ... "I'm in heaven!"

rooter
18-10-2014, 03:38 PM
After a week of punting that included superb Japanese girls like Anna, Diana, and Bianca I really thought that was it!
Where the fuck can you go from there? You've peaked, just cruise now ... and then along comes little Emily!
OMG! What a cutie, what a sweet heart, what a cheeky tease, what a hottie, what an angel!

LOOKS and BODY
Emily is a young 22yo Japanese girl and a total newbie.
She is very pretty and so fucking cute.
Actually I think she's beautiful - but that's just the pussy juice talking!
I love her short hair style, her classic Japanese yaeba smile, her full lips, her inviting eyes.
This little thing has got a killer body!
She's around 160cm and very slim - maybe a size 5, and she's got a perfect set of C cup tits.
Actually maybe they're only a B cup, but the fact that they sit on such a tiny slim frame makes them look bigger.
Fantastic nipples - pink, succulent and very, very sensitive.
I love Emily's arse too - its small and firm and round and slappable.

PERSONALITY and EXPERIENCE
Emily is a total newbie - she is so new that when I asked her her name she gave me her real Japanese name.
She is a fascinating girl. She is very sweet and innocent on some levels, but a really cheeky and flirty girl too.
Totally GFE girl - but a very cheeky and naughty girl friend who likes to flirt and tease.
Her English is so cute!
This is how she asked me if I want a BBBJ ... (pointing to her mouth) "can we tatatatatatatata?"
This is how she asked me if I want to fuck ... (pointing to her pussy) "can we tititititititi?"
The answer both times was YESSSSS!!!!!

DFK and DATY
Emily is a very sensual kisser to start with and once the fucking starts very passionate.
And when we were chilling out afterwards very gentle and sweet.
She is a great girl to DATY and totally gets off on it.
Her pussy is so fucking tight just getting a finger in there is an effort.