PDA

View Full Version : Hello, I’m Sophia, new to Sydney. Please call me or SMS to 0435 948 278.

Sophia6
20-10-2014, 04:56 PM
Hello, I’m Sophia, new to Sydney. I’m a young and pretty looking girl with C plus cup breast. I have soft white skin and beautiful smooth long straight black hair, will give you the best treat with my attractive body and wonderful skills. I can be an naughty cute student, an sexy lady or the girl-next-door to bring you fresh and different sex experience every time. I love to please you, my King. Come to try me and spoil yourself inside my warm and juicy place.
Please call me or SMS to 0435 948 278.

I’m new to Sydney, not sure market price here. These are temporary price, any question, just feel free to call or SMS to me.

Full Service
$120.00/30mins
$220.00/60mins
Out Call
$280.00/60mims

http://www.aus99.com.au/upload_girl_album/99303999_20141019195301_photo1_2.jpg

Sextus
20-10-2014, 05:54 PM
Wow! You look lovely sophia! :surprise:

AHLUNGOR
20-10-2014, 06:29 PM
Wow! You look lovely sophia! :surprise:

Sorry , I have a feeling I have seen this photo before! Ask brother Wil !

Cheers

garfield
20-10-2014, 06:37 PM

Cheers

Wil, what's the deal here? Thanks.

Sextus
20-10-2014, 06:56 PM
I didn't give the photo the tin eye treatment.
I'm like Muldar - I want to believe :question:

WHITEDUDE
20-10-2014, 07:56 PM
AHL bro you mean like a fake photo bro?

Sophie since you don't know the market price you better drop it to $150 ph :cool2: all us bros will come like a wolfpack

garfield
20-10-2014, 08:25 PM
check out her website, I think she's korean.

http://sophia6.com/

Sophia6
20-10-2014, 08:59 PM

Cheers

Hi Ahlungor? where have you seen my photos? in my phone?:grimace:

Sextus
20-10-2014, 09:29 PM
Ok, I'm back to where I began - you look lovely Sophia! :love:

Sophia6
21-10-2014, 12:11 AM
Thanks : ) I have other sexy series photos in my website and more photos will be uploaded shortly.