PDA

View Full Version : 107 CBD Posh Massage Lulu, recommended! 8/10

09-11-2014, 07:35 PM
Hey bros, I'm still new to the punting game but I expect I'll be writing plenty more ARs over the next few years :D
Been lurking on these forums for a while, had a few good punts and a few dud punts but after seeing Lulu today I had to write an AR.

Prelude
Been working rly hard the last few months and had some neck/back pain, so a massage was just what the doctor ordered.
So this morning I did a little bit of research, texted CBD Posh and made an appointment to see Lulu at 1pm.
Got to 107 CBD Posh about 10min early. The place itself is discreet, at first I wasn't sure if I was at the right place.
The sign out front says "Chinese Traditional Massage" or something similar but a quick google search confirmed that the number written on the sign was the same as CBD Posh.

I opened the door and was greeted by a super cute asian girl! I let her know I had an appointment for 1pm and the asian cutie showed me to one of the rooms in the back.
Paid for 30min and a tip in advance. She asked me to get undressed with a smile and left the room while I got ready.

Imagine my surprise when the same asian bombshell walks back in. It finally clicks that this must be Lulu! I thought she was one of the hot mamasans that AHLUNGOR loves.

The Girl
Lulu fits the description well. She is slim, nice long legs, pretty face, probably size B or C tits, tight little tummy.
She's a Chinese girl who I found out comes from the same part in China as I do. What a coincidence.

Part 1
I lie down and Lulu spends the first 8 minutes giving me a solid massage. Pressing down on all the tense areas on my back.
I might have let out a few groans of relief as she worked at the knots in my back. A good massage has long been overdue!
Next comes the oil, she uses just the right amount and works me up from neck to my feet. Felt amazing, Lulu really knows what do to.