PDA

View Full Version : General talk Seeing risky woman tomorrow, need advice.

JC21
07-12-2014, 09:04 PM
Hi guys, seeing a woman that I've been talked can be quite risky. From reviews on ausxxxreviews she seems to be open to anything, she does BBBJ, and even things like golden showers for people. Caught her ad in Cracker. http://cracker.com.au/sylvania-st-george-sutherland-2224/erotic/adult-services/massage-in-the-shire/404457020/advert.htm?pageno=1&search=true&advertcategory=79&return=1&keywords=shire&region=3

Just wondering what are the do's and don't's with this?
I plan on having sex with her. Obviously i will use a dom during this, but are there any other precautions I should take? Sorry I'm quite new to this thanks

blitz
07-12-2014, 09:33 PM
after seeing the photos of her the only precaution i would take is find someone else

cisco
07-12-2014, 09:55 PM
Agree ...:)

Max Impact
07-12-2014, 10:06 PM
She would be in her fifties. Are you ok with that?

CunningLinguist
07-12-2014, 10:26 PM
I feel sick after looking at those pics ...

Bose0412
07-12-2014, 10:28 PM
He has to be joking right ?

goulash
07-12-2014, 10:31 PM
Maybe you mean she's risky from the point of view of scraping the bottom of the barrel?

Bose0412
07-12-2014, 10:37 PM
i think everyone is a little too excited for the AR

JC21
07-12-2014, 11:25 PM
i think everyone is a little too excited for the AR

Hahaha well at $50 for a screw I think I should TOFTT and report back to the office tomorrow night. As I'm young my budget is a little tight at the moment so these $50 punts are the best I can do. Brothers, if you can find any better for around that price let me know haha.

AHLUNGOR
07-12-2014, 11:29 PM
Hahaha well at $50 for a screw I think I should TOFTT and report back to the office tomorrow night. As I'm young my budget is a little tight at the moment so these $50 punts are the best I can do. Brothers, if you can find any better for around that price let me know haha.