PDA

View Full Version : General talk Inspecting WLs before sex

RoyalFlush
26-01-2015, 11:01 AM
Does anyone inspect WL for std symptoms before sex? Is it a good practice or you just dont care?
One time I did, and the girl asked me if I am a doctor. Then we just laughed. In the end, she gave me one of the best roots ever.

If you do find something suspicious, do you politely reject the girl or you just continue with it?
One time I just continue with it because I didnt want to hurt the girl. I suspected she might had herpes. After the session, I felt SO Bloody regretful and went online to check the chance of me getting infected by answering a series of questions (STD Risk Calculator). And then percentage was 22% !!! Since then I vowed to refrain when in doubt than to regret later.

cisco
26-01-2015, 05:58 PM
Bang first and think later ;) ;)

CunningLinguist
26-01-2015, 11:27 PM
If in doubt, walk out!

dokleng
27-01-2015, 12:39 AM
There's no shame in protecting your wayne.

AHLUNGOR
27-01-2015, 08:40 AM
Does anyone inspect WL for std symptoms before sex? Is it a good practice so you just dont care?
One time I did, and the girl asked me if I am a doctor. Then we just laughed. In the end, she gave me one of the best roots ever.

If you do find something suspicious, do you politely reject the girl or you just continue with it?
One time I did, and I just continue with it because I didnt want to hurt the girl. I suspect she might had herpes. After the session, I felt SO Bloody regretful and went online to check the chance of me getting infected by answering a series of questions (STD Risk Calculator). And then percentage was 22% !!! Since then I vowed to refrain when in doubt than to regret later.

Never heard from anyone catching anything by fucking the tits only .........haha

Ps. And yes, I Always inspect the tits very very thoroughly !!

SpankyTheMonkey
27-01-2015, 09:06 AM
There's no shame in protecting your wayne.

That is sheer poetry. +10 LOL

wilisno