PDA

View Full Version : General talk Sydney Punting Scene

A44
08-02-2015, 05:13 PM
Hi Guys. My first post since late last year.
I have been keeping a low profile. I was nearly "sprung" thanks to Bluetooth.
One of my regular WLs sent a message to my mobile and included a Sexy photo. It also went to my I Pad !!

I have recently returned to Sydney. I have been in an Asian Country since around Christmas time. I am deliberately keeping the details vague.

I am no expert, but I have punted in many countries around the world including the following;
North America, South America, UK, a number of European Countries, a number of Asian Countries including China and other States in Australia.
I have been to Hong Kong but did not have the opportunity to "escape" for a few hours.
I would love to experience what Hong Kong and Macau have to offer.

I understand that it can be difficult to find the best places to punt in some countries unless you have a local, trusted contact.
I have used Cab Drivers, Tuk Tuk drivers etc, but they may take you the places that give them the best kick backs, not necessarily the best places.

My humble opinion is that we have it so good here in Sydney.
We are spoiled for choice from the less expensive Asian Shops to the High Class more Expensive options available.

My normal punts are at the $150:00 Asian shops.
I have been very fortunate in having some long term connections with some beautiful ladies (including Legends) who have, and still do, provide me with excellent service.

I know that sometimes things go wrong, Double Bookings, Roster not up to date etc. Also, some shops could improve on their Customer Service.
Overall, we have little to complain about compared to some of the places that I have experienced overseas.

On my way back to Australia I had some hours to kill in Singapore. I travelled around on the MRT. The girls on the trains and in the streets all looked beautiful to me.