PDA

View Full Version : General talk New reality TV show : Master Punter

rooter
19-01-2013, 07:46 PM
I was sitting down to write an AR and I felt like a restaurant critic : sort of like that fat pommy guy with the cravat on Master Chef (only fabulously svelte).
Which got me thinking we could create an awesome Reality TV show based on this Forum.
It's got all the ingredients : sex, violence, fights, politics, conflict, factions, backstabbing, larger than life characters, full frontal nudity. It would be a hit !
Some suggested titles for the show could be:
Master Punter
Austalia's Next Top WL
So You Think You Can Fuck?
XXX Factor.
Any others you can come up with?
What do you guys reckon? Can we make it happen?

retrowolf
19-01-2013, 08:17 PM
Haha I love it. Let me put my name down as sound editor for any of the above shows (I'm an audio engineer).

Licker
19-01-2013, 08:30 PM
How about.
"Beauty and the Perv"

wilisno
19-01-2013, 08:37 PM
Sexy Young Talent Time !

Better add that young means 18+, in case some people might get the wromg idea in their head !

rooter
19-01-2013, 08:44 PM
Little Brother

wilisno
19-01-2013, 09:04 PM
Grand Slam ! Legs Open.

Max Impact
19-01-2013, 09:04 PM
I've felt the back stabbing.

wilisno
19-01-2013, 09:08 PM
Yeah ! Backstabber deserves a big kick in the arse !

Max Impact
19-01-2013, 09:22 PM
BackstabberS! There are more than one here.

AHLUNGOR
19-01-2013, 09:30 PM
I would like nothing more than:

Fucking the Kardashians!!

Working Girls

The Masseur

The Mamasans

Belle de jour

The Breasts!

Just my two cents!!

Ps. In the true spirit of Dr Phil

How about Dr. Wil ??

Cheers

wilisno
19-01-2013, 09:31 PM
So far only one with a sore arse that I know of.

8inches
19-01-2013, 09:34 PM
When the smaller head takes over.

Max Impact
19-01-2013, 09:36 PM
Yawn........

wilisno
19-01-2013, 11:19 PM
- The New Price Is Right.
- Diu or No Diu ( Diu means Fuck in Cantonese )

Sextus
20-01-2013, 11:04 PM
Reality show?