PDA

View Full Version : Taren Point 64 Coby

A44
01-05-2015, 12:04 PM
Establishment: 64 Alexander Avenue Taren Point.

Date of Visit: Thursday, 30th April 2015

Lady's Photos: Coby@64 Alexander (Genuine).

Hours of Business: 10 am until Late.

Rates: $150:00 an hour.

Age: Early to Mid Twenties ??. I am not good at guessing a Ladies age.

Size/Shape: Tall, Nice Long Legs, Nice Soft Bum, A/B Cup Boobs with Sensitive Nipples when she is aroused.

Unshaven Pussy: I do not mind some hair or a Landing Strip on a Lady.

Services Provided: BBBJ. DATY. FS in a variety of positions. HJ. DFK. Fingering.

Roster: This was her first day. I am not sure of her future days. Check the Roster.

Nationality: Chinese/Korean ?? She said Hong Kong.

English: Limited English.

Value for Money. Yes.

I had the pleasure of spending an hour with Coby last night.

It was her first day at 64,

She has only been in Australia for a month.

Her English was limited but we managed to communicate without too many problems.

Coby entered the room and greeted me with a big smile a hug and a light kiss. A good start.

I jumped into the shower and was pleasantly surprised when Coby joined me. She washed every part of my body.
I moved my body around to give her good access to all areas.

We moved onto the bed and hugged and enjoyed some light kissing.

Coby then started a very enthusiastic BBBJ. At times she was quite fast and deep.
She licked around my balls and up and down my shaft. She would often look at me with her big eyes while she was doing this.
I am sure that If this had been just a few years ago, I would have stopped her because I would have finished too quickly.

It was my turn to do some pleasuring on Coby. We moved into a good position for DATY.
I like to kneel on the floor and move the pillow so that the Lady is lying across the bed with her legs facing me.

Coby has hair around her Pussy but it did not bother me. I do not mind a Lady having some hair or a Landing Strip down below.