PDA

View Full Version : Ginza Yoshiko - Slim, sexy, & totally adorable!

Brucolac
18-06-2015, 09:56 PM
I've been punting at Ginza off and on for 2 years, thanks largely to all the great After Reports on this forum. I figure I'm loooong overdue in posting some of my own feedback :cool2:

Saw Yoshiko for a half-hour session last Monday, right as she started her shift.

Face: 8/10 Very pretty, short hair, cute young Jap pop star look (think any of the slimmer girls from that AKB48 band)

Body: 8.5/10 Average height, very slender body with small perky breasts with plump dark nipples (I'd say B cups despite being advertised as C), but a PERFECT toned and shapely butt!

Personality: 8.5/10 Very bubbly, enthusiastic, keen to please, has the cutest giggle :prettiness:

Service: 8.5/10 Stand-out GFE!

Yoshiko greeted me in a crop top and the shortest miniskirt, which complemented her lean body perfectly. Her English is moderately fluent. Some hesitation and strong accent, but absolutely no problems with communication. Quick introductions and some light kissing, followed by a quick shower together.

I started things off exploring every inch of her body - delightfully soft, flawless skin, and perfectly toned without an ounce of excess fat! Kissed her from her lips all the way down her tender body to between her legs for the main course. She's fully shaved, and has a nice sweet-sour taste down there without a hint of odour. Propped a pillow under her back, and took a few minutes stimulating her with DATY and fingering while she moaned and shivered and moistened. She seemed to particularly like having her cute plump clit tongue-lashed as I pounded her juicy pussy with 2-3 fingers at a time :slobber: Reversed roles for a bit with BBBJ and some 69 - she does a very good job, gentle and slow.