PDA

View Full Version : Jasmine

Sillyboyzz
24-06-2015, 08:31 PM
This is my first time doing a review so don't expected so much.

I had an half an hour appointment with Jasmine at 6pm tonight which is $160 on special, normally $200.

I arrived early which she was still with a customer so that I was waiting at the waiting room with Christine who was the mamasan and we had some chat while waiting. she is the most mamasan I had never met. After 15 mins wait, finally I was able to meet jasmine. She was so pretty and skinny with pure white skin.

After I had a shower then we started slowly with a DFK and had a DATY after. Her pussy was very sensitive and wet. After DATY, then she started to gave me some DBBJ and 69 which made me so satisfied.

And after all these it was almost hit the time but Christine was not a clock watcher and Jasmine gave me additional time to finish.

I could tell she is one of the best service in my life so far. Everyone should give her a try.

Licker
24-06-2015, 10:44 PM
DBFF

Drunk best friend forever???

cuteguy
19-07-2015, 01:18 AM
I had noticed Christine 123 promoting some gorgeous girls on AUS99 so I contacted Christine on Friday. She mentioned that she had a very pretty girl by the name of Jasmine who provided a very good service. They had a special winter deal for Jasmine that day which I could take advantage of if I was interested. As a result, I made a booking to see her after work.

When I arrived at the apartment, Christine greeted me with a gorgeous smile and led me into a separate room where we spoke for some time until Jasmine was ready. While we waited for Jasmine to apply her makeup, I was given a bottle of water which was very nice of her. Notwithstanding this but I was very impressed by Christine who was very charming and friendly. She sure does make some effort to make you feel comfortable.