PDA

View Full Version : General talk Southport

dean69
04-08-2015, 11:54 AM
Hi Boys
Recently moved to Southport and I have sampled a few massage places, Kitty Massage $40, no tip hit and miss had a massage from a Brazilian / Indian covered in oil terrible asked if I was looking for an upgrade, the change over was done by an Asian lady job done. Then I tried Body Sensual down the bottom end of Scarborough St $45 / $20 tip for 45mins, Chinese lady massage was just a pass left happy and got a discount for return visit. Just back from 23 Nind St Japanese girl very nice good to talk to massage ordinary but very enthusiastic to see you enjoyed your massage $80 didn't ask for anymore but I gave her $20.
You may laugh boys but can anyone recommend a shop / private who does a great massage as I do have a chronic neck shoulder problem as I drive heavy machinery for a living, part 2 would be a bonus but a good massage at the moment we be a great help. If you need to know any more just ask happy punting.

Taffpost
04-08-2015, 07:19 PM
I feel your pain with kitty. Had the worst massage of my life there. Probably the same girl.

flamejob
04-08-2015, 10:26 PM
hearing ya there with Kitty as well. it was shit. the ML did the most half-arsed massage i've ever had. She was using one hand at times. She also didn't do the finish, but had to swap. The Asian ML who finished off though did give a better massage and quite a nice finish. I wouldn't go back. i'm quite the fan of 23 Nind. haven't tried other places in Southport.

Bblue
14-09-2015, 12:00 PM
Thought I like to add something to this thread as this shop is in Southport.