PDA

View Full Version : Complaint Misha top127 time cutting

faruk
08-10-2015, 02:28 PM
I have been an on and off regular of Misha for while now, and last few sessions with 5-10 minutes left she always asks me to leave. I say there is still time left and want to wait for buzzer but she pushes me into the shower and forces me to leave.

Feel like I am wasting my money and won't be seeing her anymore.

cisco
08-10-2015, 02:43 PM
Mmmmmm ...

beta101
10-10-2015, 08:11 AM
any girls to recommend from there? thx

garfield
12-11-2015, 06:44 PM
I've been working overseas for several years, with regular trips back to Sydney. During my trips back (at least once every 2 months), I'd visit Top127 (among others) to see Misha. She looks great, and could pass for late 20's. But looking closer, I thought she was late 30's. Didn't matter as we got along well, service was always great for me (BBBJ, DFK, DATY), and she looked fine enough. She'd been telling me she was going to head back to Korea for good at the end of the year, so was enjoying the final few times with her.

Back in Sydney again this week, and dropped in to see Misha. Found out that there's been a huge change with new management taking over, and Misha has headed back early. One random tidbit was that Misha was even older than I'd expected...the guys working at the shop telling me she was 43! Not too fussed as I'm older and she was great in bed. But time to move on to another now that she's gone.

It's not surprising for her age. Most Asians age well and still look great at 40. I know many girls advertised as 25 but already in their 40 or late 30. Quite common actually.
But then there are those who looks more mature than their age. They are genuine mid 20s but looks 10 years older.

Anaheim
13-11-2015, 09:35 AM
question is, which one would you rather be with? :)

cisco
13-11-2015, 09:05 PM