PDA

View Full Version : Ginza The latest NEW Japanese girls @ Ginza .... all VERY HIGHLY FUCKABLE!!!

rooter
01-11-2015, 05:11 PM
I think every Sydney punter knows by now that the best Japanese girls in Australia are at Ginza - only a fool would try to argue otherwise.
Actually IMO the best Asian girls in Australia are at Ginza ... but thats debatable.
And the Japanese girls just keep on cumming ... in the last 2 weeks 5 new Japanese girls have arrived at Ginza's doorstep - all of them so totally different - but all of them so special.
Here is a brief synopsis though I will do a full AR for each of these girls in the next few days.

CAT
Probably the most innocent WL I have ever met.
She is a total newbie and it shows.
She is just so shy, reserved and humble.
The way she covers her face in total embarrassment when she comes and the way she apologises for getting wet is beautiful.
She is very pretty, and impossibly cute and has a killer body - perfect tits, arse, hips, waist, tummy, and thighs.
She is a shy but sensual kisser, loves DATY, and loves a nice gentle fuck - I was totally soaking in girl juice.
Surprisingly she gives an excellent BBBJ.
The sex was awesome but the highlight for me was how she snuggled up after we fucked so intensely and just whispered to me in Japanese.
Definitely not a PSE girl or a very confident girl who will take control of things but very sweet and very horny and keen .
Some details ...
Early 20s, around 155cm, long brown hair, pretty and cute face, light skin, slim body but nice curves too, C cup tits, perfect round arse.

RAINBOW
Another total newbie and very cute.
Rainbow is a bit chubby which might not be to every bros taste, but if you don't book Rainbow you are missing out on a really special girl and a really special treat.
Rainbow is quite pretty and has a great attitude.
She is also very horny and super keen to please.
Not highly skilled but very genuine - the ultimate GFE girl.
A really sweet girl.
Some details ...