PDA

View Full Version : Question Recommendations for RnT and FS and specific girls in Hills/Parramatta area.

New2Punting
14-04-2016, 11:10 AM
This is my first time so looking for your inputs for both RnT and FS.
30min is fine trying not spend fortune on it.
May budget around $70-80

What are the rates for recommended RnT place? Who is the best girl there?

Heard about 28 Hope street Seven Hills but they are RnT, any specific girl recommended

Likewise any good FS place? Girl? Rates?

I would really want to try this place. Your inputs will be appreciated. Thanks

AHLUNGOR
14-04-2016, 11:35 AM
Welcome to the forum,

but $70-$80 budget ain't gonna get you too far !!

For Parramatta, you better off going to the next station ie. Granville where there are plenty of FS shops such as 45 George St/22 Rydelmare, 7 Cowper St etc.

Two other FS shops over at Blacktown way too.

Good luck

Cheers

wilisno
14-04-2016, 11:49 AM
This is my first time so looking for your inputs for both RnT and FS.
30min is fine trying not spend fortune on it.
May budget around $70-80

What are the rates for recommended RnT place? Who is the best girl there?

Heard about 28 Hope street Seven Hills but they are RnT, any specific girl recommended

Likewise any good FS place? Girl? Rates?

I would really want to try this place. Your inputs will be appreciated. Thanks
Try Pink Apple Massage at Seven Hills and Parramatta !

New2Punting
14-04-2016, 01:10 PM
Thx guys,

For FS i will try those Granville recommendations. Since this is my first time i will go RnT first then FS.

For RnT, any specific favorite girl at 28 hope st or pink apple massage at Seven Hills? Which one do you think is best 28 hope st or pink apple based on your experience/knowledge?

AHLUNGOR
14-04-2016, 02:13 PM
Thx guys,

For FS i will try those Granville recommendations. Since this is my first time i will go RnT first then FS.