PDA

View Full Version : Question Massage with BBBJ

firefox1234
19-05-2016, 12:56 AM
Excuse my ignorance, I'm new to MLs. Any places/MLs you guys know that offers massage and bbbj? Am I asking for too much? Thanks bros.

Pistols
19-05-2016, 03:29 AM
Unfortunately u are

Everyone here will tell u to go fs shop

AHLUNGOR
19-05-2016, 08:42 AM
Unfortunately u are

Everyone here will tell u to go fs shop

Good advice !

firefox1234
20-05-2016, 12:37 AM
Thanks lads.

gentlescream
20-05-2016, 08:19 AM
Not impossible - but not open to discuss it here. I have my particular "set" of MLs that I know who give a genuine and decent massage (not just a soft one) as well a fine fine BBBJ.

jbrixton
20-05-2016, 08:31 AM
don't really get the faux secrecy around MLs and extra services, why bother coming to a forum like this if not to discuss?

garfield
20-05-2016, 08:59 AM
don't really get the faux secrecy around MLs and extra services, why bother coming to a forum like this if not to discuss?

You are a newbie, contribute to the forum by posting your reports and people will open to you

the_boss_king
20-05-2016, 01:27 PM
who knows, go to midas or one of the big shops an offer extra. worked for a few mates of mine

aussiegaigin
20-05-2016, 07:02 PM
Not impossible - but not open to discuss it here. I have my particular "set" of MLs that I know who give a genuine and decent massage (not just a soft one) as well a fine fine BBBJ.
I also have a small selection of MLs who give such services. I am not sure if it is available to all comers, esp newbies, but I certainly don't want to comprise the girls concerned by having someone demanding the same, because he "read it here".

woods23
20-05-2016, 07:35 PM
I recently went to rnt and the ml offered dkf, cbj and even tried to stick a finger up my ass on the first visit!
Imagine what the regulars get!

Lol. I must be going to the wrong shops !
Or maybe is me :question:

blanet
20-05-2016, 08:28 PM