PDA

View Full Version : General talk Pain. So much pain.

HBerg
24-06-2016, 12:24 AM
Went to GTM Underwood the other day, have not been there for years since I graduated from beginner punting.

All was good, ending was good and then she went back to the table and pumped some more gel, I'm sitting there thinking 'here we go, round 2' and she pours contents of her hand on my bits.

Turns out it was alcoholic hand sanitizer. Think some of it went down my japs eye and all over my bits. You haven't known pain until you've had this sadistic torture performed on you.

Needless to say I had some words with the boss lady about it.

Be warned - they may not be going back for more lotion or oil.

reddoor
24-06-2016, 12:40 AM
Ive just crossed my legs..what the hell was she thinking?

HBerg
24-06-2016, 12:49 AM
She thought she was being helpful, cleaning me up extra special I guess?

flamejob
24-06-2016, 12:58 AM
lol, i feel your pain. i remember way back in the day, i thought dencarub would make a good lube to emulate a nice hot pussy. It was a few seconds after i had started rubbing it in furiously that i realised just how wrong i was. oh how i was wrong. oooh fuck i was wrong. the burn got progressively worse, taking me to levels of pain i had never knew existed. i was living in a communal type situation with a communal shower - the type where there are no cubicles, just one big long shower with a dozen people taking care of their ablutions. the run of shame that i made for the showers and the eternity it took for the burn to ease outweighed the humiliation of standing in a communal shower surrounded by other people while my genitals glowed like hot coals. mind you, i wouldn't expect that shit in a massage shop. something for the brothers to be wary of, lol.

blas
24-06-2016, 10:19 AM
Ohhhh couldn't have happened to a nicer bloke! Poor Hberg. She probably figured your cock was so filthy it needed sanitizing.